Southend United   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 21st Aug NLP King's Lynn Town A W 1-0 2683
Sat 28th Aug NLP Stockport County H L 0-1
Mon 30th Aug NLP Wealdstone A D 0-0 2151
Sat 4th Sep NLP Wrexham H D 2-2 6036
Sat 11th Sep NLP Halifax Town A L 1-3 1959
Tue 14th Sep NLP Aldershot Town H L 2-3 5004
Sat 18th Sep NLP Torquay United A L 0-1 2301
Sat 2nd Oct NLP Solihull Moors A L 0-2 1527
Tue 5th Oct NLP Eastleigh H W 1-0 3342
Sat 9th Oct NLP Chesterfield H L 0-4 4625
Sat 16th Oct FAC Chertsey Town H W 4-1
Sat 23rd Oct NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A L 0-3 3673
Sat 30th Oct NLP Boreham Wood A L 0-1 1501
Tue 2nd Nov NLP Dover Athletic H W 4-1 4996
Sat 6th Nov FAC Chesterfield A L 1-3 4713
Sat 13th Nov NLP Woking H L 0-2 5821
Fri 19th Nov NLP Grimsby Town A L 0-1 5836
Sat 27th Nov NLP Altrincham A W 2-1 1288