Scunthorpe United   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Swindon Town H L 1-3 3602
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Barrow A L 0-1 1320
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Rochdale A D 0-0 4085
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Walsall A D 1-1 4009
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Sutton United H D 1-1 2429
Tue 24th Aug EFLT Manchester City XI H L 0-3 860
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 1-0 2737
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Northampton Town A L 0-2 4870
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Exeter City H L 0-4 2443
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Carlisle United A D 2-2 4499
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Port Vale H L 0-1 2513
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Newport County A L 0-3 3213
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Rotherham United A L 1-4 1439
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Harrogate Town A L 1-6 3180
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 0-2 2140
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Barrow A D 1-1
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Crawley Town H W 2-1 2112
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Colchester United A L 1-2 2433
Sat 6th Nov FAC Doncaster Rovers H L 0-1 3301
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Doncaster Rovers H L 2-3 1011
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Salford City H D 1-1 2614
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Mansfield Town A L 1-3 4904
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Leyton Orient H D 1-1 2067
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Bradford City H D 1-1 3823