Rochdale   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Harrogate Town A L 2-3 1841
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Scunthorpe United H D 0-0 4085
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 1-2
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Northampton Town A W 3-1 4870
Tue 24th Aug EFLC Shrewsbury Town A W 2-0 2229
Fri 27th Aug FL2 Colchester United H D 1-1 4094
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Liverpool XI H W 4-0 1107
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Port Vale A W 3-2 3762
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 1-0
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Mansfield Town A D 1-1 4336
Tue 21st Sep EFLC Burnley A L 1-4 9125
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Oldham Athletic H L 0-1
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Bradford City A L 0-2 15809
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Port Vale A L 0-1 1727
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Crawley Town H L 0-1
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Swindon Town A D 2-2
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Salford City A D 0-0 2173
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Sutton United H W 3-2
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Barrow A W 2-1
Tue 2nd Nov EFLT Bolton Wanderers H L 0-3 1116
Sun 7th Nov FAC Notts County H D 1-1 2587
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Leyton Orient H D 2-2
Tue 16th Nov FAC Notts County A W 2-1 4416
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Walsall A D 0-0 6144
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Stevenage H D 2-2 2116
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Exeter City H D 1-1 2102