Portsmouth   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 1-0 4562
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Millwall A L 1-2 4021
Sat 14th Aug FL1 Crewe Alexandra H W 2-0 11470
Tue 17th Aug FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 1-0 14471
Sat 21st Aug FL1 Doncaster Rovers A D 0-0 6660
Sat 28th Aug FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 9571
Tue 7th Sep EFLT AFC Wimbledon A L 3-5 3560
Sat 11th Sep FL1 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 10822
Sat 18th Sep FL1 Cambridge United H L 1-2 15330
Tue 21st Sep FL1 Plymouth Argyle H D 2-2 13375
Sat 25th Sep FL1 Charlton Athletic A D 2-2 16378
Tue 28th Sep FL1 Burton Albion A L 1-2 2810
Sat 2nd Oct FL1 Sunderland H W 4-0 17418
Tue 12th Oct EFLT Sutton United H L 0-2 2490
Sat 16th Oct FL1 Rotherham United A L 1-4 9684
Tue 19th Oct FL1 Ipswich Town H L 0-4 16301
Sat 23rd Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley A D 2-2 2889
Sat 30th Oct FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 1-0 16231
Tue 2nd Nov FL1 Cheltenham Town H D 1-1 14322
Sat 6th Nov FAC Harrow Borough H W 1-0 6869
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Crystal Palace XI H W 3-0 1660
Sat 13th Nov FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A W 1-0 6471
Sat 20th Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 2-1 16234
Tue 23rd Nov FL1 Lincoln City A W 3-0 8533
Sat 27th Nov FL1 Gillingham A W 1-0 5637