Port Vale   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Northampton Town A L 0-1 5804
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Sunderland H L 1-2 3267
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 0-0
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Carlisle United H D 0-0
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Stevenage A D 1-1 7010
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 2-0 2402
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Bolton Wanderers A L 2-3 2926
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Rochdale H L 2-3 3762
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Swindon Town A W 2-1
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Harrogate Town H W 2-0
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Scunthorpe United A W 1-0 2513
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Leyton Orient H W 3-2
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Rochdale H W 1-0 1727
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Sutton United A L 3-4 3905
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Barrow H W 3-1
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Mansfield Town A D 1-1 4202
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Colchester United H W 3-0
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Crawley Town A W 4-1 2234
Sat 6th Nov FAC Accrington Stanley H W 5-1 4605
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Liverpool XI H W 5-0 2349
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Bradford City H D 1-1
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Oldham Athletic A L 2-3 6080
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Walsall H L 0-1 6248
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Hartlepool United H W 2-0 4839
Tue 30th Nov EFLT Rotherham United A D 1-1 1560