Oldham Athletic   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Newport County H L 0-1 4094
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Tranmere Rovers H D 2-2 2684
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Bradford City A L 1-2 17624
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Bristol Rovers A L 0-1 6005
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Colchester United H L 1-2
Tue 24th Aug EFLC Accrington Stanley H D 0-0 2362
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Sutton United A W 2-1 3262
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Salford City H W 1-0 1915
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Barrow H L 0-3
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Leyton Orient A L 0-4 5315
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Hartlepool United H D 0-0
Tue 21st Sep EFLC Brentford A L 0-7 12819
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Rochdale A W 1-0
Tue 28th Sep EFLT Leeds United XI H L 2-3 732
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Harrogate Town H L 1-2
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Mansfield Town A D 0-0 4556
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Stevenage H W 3-0
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Walsall H L 1-3
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Carlisle United A D 0-0 4274
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Swindon Town H L 1-3
Sat 6th Nov FAC Ipswich Town A D 1-1 8845
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Tranmere Rovers A L 2-3 1405
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Exeter City A L 1-2 5103
Tue 16th Nov FAC Ipswich Town H L 1-2 2801
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Port Vale H W 3-2 6080
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Northampton Town A L 1-2 4059
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Salford City A L 0-2 3242
Wed 1st Dec EFLT Sunderland A W 1-0