Milton Keynes   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 31st Jul EFLC AFC Bournemouth A L 0-5 5746
Sat 7th Aug FL1 Bolton Wanderers A D 3-3 16087
Sat 14th Aug FL1 Sunderland H L 1-2 9830
Tue 17th Aug FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 2-1 7939
Sat 21st Aug FL1 Ipswich Town A D 2-2 18622
Sat 28th Aug FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 2-0 6816
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Burton Albion A W 2-1 690
Sat 4th Sep FL1 Cheltenham Town A D 1-1 3704
Sat 11th Sep FL1 Portsmouth H W 1-0 10822
Sat 18th Sep FL1 Gillingham A W 4-1 4119
Sat 25th Sep FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 1-0 9355
Tue 28th Sep FL1 Fleetwood Town H D 3-3 6564
Sat 2nd Oct FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-2 5927
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-1 1320
Sat 16th Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town A L 0-1 5711
Tue 19th Oct FL1 Wigan Athletic A W 2-1 8351
Sat 23rd Oct FL1 Rotherham United H L 0-3 8448
Tue 26th Oct EFLT Aston Villa XI H L 2-4 2683
Sat 30th Oct FL1 Crewe Alexandra A W 4-1 4512
Sat 6th Nov FAC Stevenage H D 2-2 2860
Sat 13th Nov FL1 Cambridge United H W 4-1 9904
Tue 16th Nov FAC Stevenage A L 1-2 1876
Sat 20th Nov FL1 Burton Albion H W 1-0 9770
Tue 23rd Nov FL1 Sheffield Wednesday A L 1-2 18581
Sat 27th Nov FL1 Morecambe A W 4-0 3700
Tue 30th Nov EFLT Leyton Orient A D 0-0 990