Mansfield Town   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Bristol Rovers H W 2-1 6342
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Preston North End H L 0-3 2526
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Newport County H W 2-1 3793
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Colchester United A D 1-1 2354
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Bradford City H L 2-3 6058
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Swindon Town A L 0-1
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Harrogate Town A L 1-3 825
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Harrogate Town H L 1-3 4599
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Walsall A L 1-3 5203
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Rochdale H D 1-1 4336
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Leyton Orient A D 0-0 5252
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Barrow H L 0-1 3951
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Sheffield Wednesday H L 1-2 2836
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic H D 0-0 4556
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Northampton Town A L 0-2 6034
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Port Vale H D 1-1 4202
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Exeter City A L 1-2 4329
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 2-0 3831
Sat 6th Nov FAC Sunderland A W 1-0 8620
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Newcastle United XI H W 6-3 805
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Stevenage A W 2-1
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Scunthorpe United H W 3-1 4904
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Sutton United A L 0-2 2497
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Crawley Town A W 2-1 1824