Barrow   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Scunthorpe United H W 1-0 1320
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Hartlepool United H W 3-2
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Stevenage A L 2-3 2846
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Exeter City H D 0-0
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Harrogate Town A L 1-2 1564
Tue 24th Aug EFLC Aston Villa H L 0-6 5349
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Bristol Rovers H D 1-1
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Accrington Stanley A D 2-2 930
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 3-0
Fri 10th Sep FL2 Colchester United H L 2-3
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Bradford City A D 1-1 15403
Fri 24th Sep FL2 Newport County H W 2-1
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Mansfield Town A W 1-0 3951
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Fleetwood Town H L 1-3 1281
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Leyton Orient H D 1-1
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Port Vale A L 1-3
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Scunthorpe United H D 1-1
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Walsall A D 2-2 4508
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Rochdale H L 1-2
Sat 6th Nov FAC Banbury United A W 4-0 2400
Tue 9th Nov EFLT Leicester City XI H W 1-0 575
Sat 13th Nov FL2 Carlisle United A D 0-0 7470
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Crawley Town H L 0-1 3429
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-2 1842
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Sutton United A L 0-1 2678