Lincoln City   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL1 Gillingham A D 1-1 4837
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Shrewsbury Town A D 2-2 2069
Sat 14th Aug FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-1 8241
Tue 17th Aug FL1 Bolton Wanderers H L 0-1 9130
Sat 21st Aug FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 5030
Tue 24th Aug EFLT Manchester United XI H W 3-2 3510
Sat 28th Aug FL1 Oxford United A L 1-3 7045
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Bradford City A W 3-0 1739
Sat 11th Sep FL1 Cambridge United A W 5-1 5833
Tue 14th Sep FL1 Rotherham United H D 1-1 8788
Sat 18th Sep FL1 Ipswich Town H L 0-1 9874
Sat 25th Sep FL1 Burton Albion A W 2-1 3359
Tue 28th Sep FL1 Morecambe A L 0-2 3466
Sat 2nd Oct FL1 Plymouth Argyle H D 2-2 8375
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Sunderland H L 1-2 3060
Sat 16th Oct FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 2-1 9169
Tue 19th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon H L 0-1 7750
Sat 23rd Oct FL1 Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 23521
Tue 26th Oct FL1 Wigan Athletic A W 2-1 8707
Sat 30th Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 1-1 8047
Sat 6th Nov FAC Bowers & Pitsea H W 1-0 5800
Sat 20th Nov FL1 Doncaster Rovers A D 0-0 8129
Tue 23rd Nov FL1 Portsmouth H L 0-3 8533
Sat 27th Nov FL1 Accrington Stanley H L 0-1 8547
Tue 30th Nov EFLT Carlisle United A D 1-1 884