Gateshead   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 21st Aug NLN Kettering Town H W 3-1
Sat 28th Aug NLN Chester City A D 1-1
Mon 30th Aug NLN Guiseley H W 2-1
Sat 4th Sep NLN Southport A D 3-3
Tue 7th Sep NLN Leamington A L 1-2
Sat 11th Sep NLN Kidderminster Harriers A W 3-2
Sat 25th Sep NLN Gloucester City H W 3-0
Sat 9th Oct NLN Boston United H W 3-1
Sat 16th Oct FAC Marske United A D 0-0
Tue 19th Oct FAC Marske United H W 3-2
Sat 30th Oct NLN AFC Fylde A L 0-2
Sat 6th Nov FAC Altrincham H D 2-2 1066
Sat 13th Nov NLN Alfreton Town H W 2-1
Tue 16th Nov FAC Altrincham A W 3-2 1390
Sat 20th Nov NLN Spennymoor Town A W 2-1
Tue 23rd Nov NLN Curzon Ashton A W 1-0