Forest Green Rovers   
2021-2022

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL2 Sutton United H W 2-1 1883
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Bristol City H W 2-1 2554
Sat 14th Aug FL2 Walsall A W 3-1 4310
Tue 17th Aug FL2 Rochdale A W 2-1
Sat 21st Aug FL2 Crawley Town H W 6-3 1922
Tue 24th Aug EFLC Brentford A L 1-3 12137
Sat 28th Aug FL2 Port Vale H L 0-2 2402
Tue 31st Aug EFLT Northampton Town H D 1-1 892
Sat 4th Sep FL2 Exeter City A D 0-0 4008
Sat 11th Sep FL2 Northampton Town H W 1-0 2576
Sat 18th Sep FL2 Stevenage A W 4-0 2739
Sat 25th Sep FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 0-0 2356
Sat 2nd Oct FL2 Carlisle United A W 2-0 3963
Sat 9th Oct FL2 Swindon Town H L 0-2 3442
Tue 12th Oct EFLT Brighton and Hove Albion XI H D 2-2 604
Sat 16th Oct FL2 Scunthorpe United A W 2-0 2140
Tue 19th Oct FL2 Leyton Orient A D 1-1 4391
Sat 23rd Oct FL2 Salford City H W 3-1 2245
Sat 30th Oct FL2 Bradford City A D 1-1 14873
Sun 7th Nov FAC St Albans City A L 2-3 4100
Wed 10th Nov EFLT Walsall A W 2-0 1778
Sat 20th Nov FL2 Hartlepool United A W 3-1 5612
Tue 23rd Nov FL2 Barrow H W 2-0 1842
Sat 27th Nov FL2 Bristol Rovers H W 2-0 4128
Tue 30th Nov EFLT Chelsea XI H D 1-1 1270