Fleetwood Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Tue 1st Sep EFLT Carlisle United A W 3-1 0
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Wigan Athletic H W 3-2 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Burton Albion H W 2-1 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Port Vale H W 2-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Peterborough United A L 1-2 0
Wed 23rd Sep EFLC Everton H L 2-5 0
Sat 26th Sep FL1 AFC Wimbledon H L 0-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Rochdale A L 1-2 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Aston Villa XI H W 3-0 0
Fri 9th Oct FL1 Hull City H W 4-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Lincoln City H D 0-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley A L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Gillingham A W 2-0 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 1-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Oxford United H W 2-0 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Charlton Athletic A L 2-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Hull City A L 0-2 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Sunderland H W 2-1 0
Sat 14th Nov FL1 Bristol Rovers A W 4-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 5-1 0