Eastbourne Borough   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Tue 6th Oct NLS Dorking Wanderers H L 0-3
Sat 10th Oct NLS Hemel Hempstead Town A W 4-1
Sat 17th Oct NLS Chelmsford City H D 1-1
Tue 27th Oct NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough A W 2-1
Sat 31st Oct NLS Welling United H W 2-1
Sun 8th Nov FAC Blackpool H L 0-3 0
Tue 10th Nov NLS Ebbsfleet United H D 1-1
Sat 14th Nov NLS Braintree Town H W 4-0
Tue 17th Nov NLS Tonbridge Angels A D 2-2
Sat 21st Nov NLS Oxford City A D 1-1