Doncaster Rovers   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 29th Aug EFLC Blackburn Rovers A L 2-3 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Bradford City H D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Milton Keynes H D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Charlton Athletic A W 3-1 1000
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 4-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Oldham Athletic A L 0-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Portsmouth A W 1-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Ipswich Town H W 4-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Crewe Alexandra H L 1-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Plymouth Argyle A L 1-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Lincoln City H W 1-0 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon A D 2-2 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC FC United of Manchester A W 5-1 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Wolverhampton Wanderers XI H L 1-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Sunderland H D 1-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FL1 Blackpool H W 3-2 0
Sun 29th Nov FAC Carlisle United A W 2-1 0
Wed 2nd Dec FL1 Hull City A L 1-2 0
Sat 5th Dec FL1 Northampton Town A W 2-0 1164
Sat 12th Dec FL1 Gillingham H W 2-1 0
Tue 15th Dec FL1 Swindon Town H W 2-1 0
Sat 19th Dec FL1 Burton Albion A W 3-1 0
Tue 22nd Dec FL1 Shrewsbury Town H L 0-1 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Blackburn Rovers A W 1-0 0
Sat 16th Jan FL1 Swindon Town A W 2-1 0
Tue 19th Jan FL1 Rochdale H W 1-0 0
Sat 23rd Jan FAC West Ham United A L 0-4 0
Tue 26th Jan FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 2-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FL1 Lincoln City A W 1-0 0
Sat 6th Feb FL1 Oxford United H W 3-2 0
Tue 9th Feb FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 1-3 0
Sat 13th Feb FL1 Sunderland A L 1-4 0
Wed 17th Feb FL1 Accrington Stanley H L 0-1 0
Sat 20th Feb FL1 Hull City H D 3-3 0
Sat 27th Feb FL1 Ipswich Town A L 1-2 0
Tue 2nd Mar FL1 Portsmouth H W 2-1 0
Sat 6th Mar FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 2-1 0
Tue 9th Mar FL1 Crewe Alexandra A L 0-1 0
Sat 13th Mar FL1 Northampton Town H D 0-0 0
Tue 16th Mar FL1 Oxford United A L 0-3 0
Sat 20th Mar FL1 Gillingham A D 2-2 0
Sat 27th Mar FL1 Milton Keynes A L 0-1 0
Fri 2nd Apr FL1 Charlton Athletic H L 0-1 0
Mon 5th Apr FL1 Bristol Rovers A L 1-2 0
Sat 10th Apr FL1 Wigan Athletic H L 1-4 0
Tue 13th Apr FL1 Burton Albion H L 0-3 0
Sat 17th Apr FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 2-0 0
Tue 20th Apr FL1 Accrington Stanley A L 1-2 0
Sat 24th Apr FL1 Fleetwood Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 27th Apr FL1 Peterborough United A D 2-2 0
Sat 1st May FL1 Rochdale A W 2-1 0
Tue 4th May FL1 Blackpool A L 0-2 0
Sun 9th May FL1 Peterborough United H L 1-4 0