Coventry City   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Milton Keynes A W 1-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Bristol City A L 1-2 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Gillingham A D 1-1 0
Fri 18th Sep FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 3-2 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Barnsley A D 0-0 0
Fri 2nd Oct FLCh AFC Bournemouth H L 1-3 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Brentford A L 0-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 0-4 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-2 0
Fri 30th Oct FLCh Reading H W 3-2 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 1-2 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Watford A L 2-3 0
Fri 20th Nov FLCh Birmingham City H D 0-0 0
Wed 25th Nov FLCh Cardiff City H W 1-0 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Norwich City A D 1-1 0
Tue 1st Dec FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 0
Sat 5th Dec FLCh Rotherham United H W 3-1 0
Tue 8th Dec FLCh Luton Town H D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A W 2-1 0
Wed 16th Dec FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 0-0 0
Sat 19th Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 0
Sat 26th Dec FLCh Stoke City H D 0-0 0
Tue 29th Dec FLCh Preston North End A L 0-2 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Millwall A W 2-1 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Norwich City A L 0-2 0
Tue 19th Jan FLCh Reading A L 0-3 0
Wed 27th Jan FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Birmingham City A D 1-1 0
Tue 2nd Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 1-2 0
Sat 6th Feb FLCh Watford H D 0-0 0
Sat 13th Feb FLCh Cardiff City A L 1-3 0
Wed 17th Feb FLCh Norwich City H L 0-2 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Brentford H W 2-0 0
Wed 24th Feb FLCh Swansea City A L 0-1 0
Sat 27th Feb FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 1-1 0
Tue 2nd Mar FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-2 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Derby County H W 1-0 0
Tue 16th Mar FLCh Luton Town A L 0-2 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H D 0-0 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 0-3 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh Bristol City H W 3-1 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh AFC Bournemouth A L 1-4 0
Thu 15th Apr FLCh Rotherham United A W 1-0 0
Sun 18th Apr FLCh Barnsley H W 2-0 0
Wed 21st Apr FLCh Stoke City A W 3-2 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Preston North End H L 0-1 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 1-1 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Millwall H W 6-1 0