Cheltenham Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Peterborough United A W 1-0 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Newport County A W 1-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Morecambe H L 1-2 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Millwall A L 1-3 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Tranmere Rovers A W 3-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Leyton Orient A W 2-0 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Plymouth Argyle H W 2-0 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Crawley Town H W 2-0 0
Tue 13th Oct FL2 Grimsby Town H L 1-3 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Southend United A W 2-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Scunthorpe United H W 1-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Mansfield Town H D 0-0 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Port Vale A L 1-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 2-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Oldham Athletic A L 1-2 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC South Shields H W 3-1 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Norwich City XI H W 1-0 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Carlisle United A W 2-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Walsall H W 3-0 0