Carlisle United   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Tue 1st Sep EFLT Fleetwood Town H L 1-3 0
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Oldham Athletic A L 0-3 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Cambridge United A L 0-3 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Southend United H W 2-0 1000
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Scunthorpe United A L 0-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Barrow H W 1-0 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Sunderland A L 3-5 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Port Vale A W 1-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Colchester United H W 3-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic A D 1-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Grimsby Town A D 1-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Morecambe H W 3-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Exeter City A L 0-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Newport County H W 3-2 0
Sun 8th Nov FAC Hayes & Yeading A D 2-2 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Cheltenham Town H L 1-2 0
Tue 17th Nov EFLT Aston Villa XI H W 3-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Crawley Town A W 3-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-1 0
Sun 29th Nov FAC Doncaster Rovers H L 1-2 0
Wed 2nd Dec FL2 Salford City H W 2-1 2000
Sat 5th Dec FL2 Bradford City A W 1-0 0
Sat 12th Dec FL2 Stevenage H W 4-0 2000
Tue 15th Dec FL2 Mansfield Town H W 1-0 0
Sat 19th Dec FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-1 920
Sat 26th Dec FL2 Bolton Wanderers H D 3-3 2000
Sat 2nd Jan FL2 Walsall A W 2-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FL2 Exeter City H W 1-0 0
Tue 2nd Feb FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 1-2 0
Tue 16th Feb FL2 Harrogate Town A L 0-1 0
Sat 20th Feb FL2 Salford City A D 1-1 0
Tue 23rd Feb FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 2-3 0