Bristol City   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Exeter City H W 2-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Coventry City H W 2-1 0
Wed 16th Sep EFLC Northampton Town H W 4-0 0
Sun 20th Sep FLCh Stoke City A W 2-0 0
Thu 24th Sep EFLC Aston Villa H L 0-3 0
Sun 27th Sep FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 2-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Barnsley A D 2-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 0
Wed 28th Oct FLCh AFC Bournemouth A L 0-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Norwich City H L 1-3 0
Tue 3rd Nov FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 2-1 0
Fri 6th Nov FLCh Cardiff City A W 1-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Derby County H W 1-0 0
Wed 25th Nov FLCh Watford H D 0-0 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Reading A L 1-3 0
Tue 1st Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 2-1 0
Sat 5th Dec FLCh Birmingham City H L 0-1 0
Wed 9th Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 1-0 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Rotherham United A L 0-2 0
Tue 15th Dec FLCh Millwall H L 0-2 0
Fri 18th Dec FLCh Preston North End A L 0-1 0
Sat 26th Dec FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-1 0
Tue 29th Dec FLCh Luton Town A L 1-2 0
Sun 10th Jan FAC Portsmouth H W 2-1 0
Sat 16th Jan FLCh Preston North End H W 2-0 0
Wed 20th Jan FLCh Norwich City A L 0-2 0
Sat 23rd Jan FAC Millwall A W 3-0 0
Tue 26th Jan FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 2-1 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Derby County A L 0-1 0
Wed 3rd Feb FLCh Brentford A L 2-3 0
Sat 6th Feb FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-2 0
Wed 10th Feb FAC Sheffield United A L 0-1 0
Sat 13th Feb FLCh Watford A L 0-6 0
Tue 16th Feb FLCh Reading H L 0-2 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Barnsley H L 0-1 0
Tue 23rd Feb FLCh Middlesbrough A W 3-1 0
Sat 27th Feb FLCh Swansea City A W 3-1 0
Wed 3rd Mar FLCh AFC Bournemouth H L 1-2 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Queens Park Rangers H L 0-2 0
Sat 13th Mar FLCh Birmingham City A W 3-0 0
Wed 17th Mar FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 0-0 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Rotherham United H L 0-2 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Stoke City H L 0-2 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh Coventry City A L 1-3 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 0-0 0
Sat 17th Apr FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 0
Wed 21st Apr FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A L 1-2 0
Sun 25th Apr FLCh Luton Town H L 2-3 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Millwall A L 1-4 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Brentford H L 1-3 0