Bolton Wanderers   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Bradford City H L 1-2 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Crewe Alexandra H L 2-3 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 0-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Colchester United A L 0-2 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Newport County H L 0-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Harrogate Town A W 2-1 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Shrewsbury Town A L 1-2 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Grimsby Town H D 0-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic H L 1-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Barrow A D 3-3 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Cambridge United A D 1-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Bradford City H W 1-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Leyton Orient A L 0-4 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Crewe Alexandra H L 2-3 0
Fri 13th Nov FL2 Salford City H W 2-0 0
Tue 17th Nov EFLT Newcastle United XI H W 3-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Stevenage A W 2-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Scunthorpe United A W 1-0 0
Sat 28th Nov FL2 Southend United H W 3-0 0
Sat 5th Dec FL2 Port Vale H L 3-6 0
Sat 12th Dec FL2 Walsall A L 1-2 0
Tue 15th Dec FL2 Cheltenham Town A W 1-0 1685
Sat 19th Dec FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 0-3 0
Sat 26th Dec FL2 Carlisle United A D 3-3 2000
Sat 2nd Jan FL2 Crawley Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 12th Jan FL2 Exeter City A D 1-1 0
Sat 16th Jan FL2 Cheltenham Town H D 1-1 0
Sat 23rd Jan FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 1-2 0
Sat 30th Jan FL2 Leyton Orient H W 2-0 0
Tue 9th Feb FL2 Morecambe H D 1-1 0
Sat 13th Feb FL2 Stevenage H W 1-0 0
Wed 17th Feb FL2 Mansfield Town A W 3-2 0
Sat 20th Feb FL2 Southend United A W 1-0 0
Tue 23rd Feb FL2 Scunthorpe United H W 2-0 0