Wycombe Wanderers   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 6th Sep EFLC Brentford A D 1-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Rotherham United H L 0-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 0-5 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Swansea City H L 0-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Luton Town A L 0-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Millwall H L 1-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FLCh Reading A L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Norwich City A L 1-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Watford H D 1-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 1-0 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Birmingham City A W 2-1 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Brentford H D 0-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Huddersfield Town H D 0-0 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 0
Wed 2nd Dec FLCh Stoke City H L 0-1 1000
Sat 5th Dec FLCh Preston North End A D 2-2 0
Wed 9th Dec FLCh Barnsley A L 1-2 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Coventry City H L 1-2 0
Tue 15th Dec FLCh AFC Bournemouth A L 0-1 2000
Sat 19th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 1-1 0
Sat 26th Dec FLCh Bristol City A L 1-2 0
Tue 29th Dec FLCh Cardiff City H W 2-1 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-3 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Preston North End H W 4-1 0
Mon 25th Jan FAC Tottenham Hotspur H L 1-4 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Brentford A L 2-7 0
Tue 2nd Feb FLCh Birmingham City H D 0-0 0
Sat 6th Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 0-3 0
Tue 9th Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-2 0
Sat 13th Feb FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 3-2 0
Tue 16th Feb FLCh Derby County H L 1-2 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Millwall A D 0-0 0
Tue 23rd Feb FLCh Reading H W 1-0 0
Sun 28th Feb FLCh Norwich City H L 0-2 0
Wed 3rd Mar FLCh Watford A L 0-2 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Stoke City A L 0-2 0
Tue 9th Mar FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 0-1 0
Sat 13th Mar FLCh Preston North End H W 1-0 0
Wed 17th Mar FLCh Barnsley H L 1-3 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Coventry City A D 0-0 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 1-0 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh Rotherham United A W 3-0 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Luton Town H L 1-3 0
Sat 17th Apr FLCh Swansea City A D 2-2 0
Wed 21st Apr FLCh Bristol City H W 2-1 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Cardiff City A L 1-2 0
Sat 1st May FLCh AFC Bournemouth H W 1-0 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Middlesbrough A W 3-0 0