Blackburn Rovers   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 29th Aug EFLC Doncaster Rovers H W 3-2 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh AFC Bournemouth A L 2-3 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Newcastle United A L 0-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H W 5-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Derby County A W 4-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Cardiff City H D 0-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 0-1 0
Wed 21st Oct FLCh Watford A L 1-3 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Coventry City A W 4-0 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Reading H L 2-4 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Swansea City A L 0-2 0
Tue 3rd Nov FLCh Middlesbrough H D 0-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 3-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Luton Town A D 1-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Preston North End A W 3-0 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Barnsley H W 2-1 0
Wed 2nd Dec FLCh Millwall H W 2-1 0
Sat 5th Dec FLCh Brentford A D 2-2 2000
Wed 9th Dec FLCh Bristol City A L 0-1 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Norwich City H L 1-2 0
Wed 16th Dec FLCh Rotherham United H W 2-1 0
Sat 19th Dec FLCh Stoke City A L 0-1 0
Sat 26th Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H D 1-1 0
Tue 29th Dec FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 1-2 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Birmingham City A W 2-0 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Doncaster Rovers H L 0-1 0
Sat 16th Jan FLCh Stoke City H D 1-1 0
Sun 24th Jan FLCh Middlesbrough A W 1-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Luton Town H W 1-0 0
Sat 6th Feb FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 0-1 0
Fri 12th Feb FLCh Preston North End H L 1-2 0
Wed 17th Feb FLCh Barnsley A L 1-2 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 0
Wed 24th Feb FLCh Watford H L 2-3 0
Sat 27th Feb FLCh Coventry City H D 1-1 0
Tue 2nd Mar FLCh Reading A L 0-1 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Millwall A W 2-0 0
Tue 9th Mar FLCh Swansea City H D 1-1 0
Fri 12th Mar FLCh Brentford H L 0-1 0
Wed 17th Mar FLCh Bristol City H D 0-0 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Norwich City A D 1-1 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh AFC Bournemouth H L 0-2 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Cardiff City A D 2-2 0
Fri 16th Apr FLCh Derby County H W 2-1 0
Tue 20th Apr FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 5-2 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Rotherham United A D 1-1 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Birmingham City H W 5-2 0