Watford   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 11th Sep FLCh Middlesbrough H W 1-0 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Oxford United A D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 0-0 0
Tue 22nd Sep EFLC Newport County A L 1-3 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Luton Town H W 1-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Reading A L 0-1 0
Fri 16th Oct FLCh Derby County A W 1-0 0
Wed 21st Oct FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 3-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh AFC Bournemouth H D 1-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A D 1-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Barnsley A L 0-1 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Stoke City H W 3-2 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Coventry City H W 3-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Queens Park Rangers A D 1-1 0
Wed 25th Nov FLCh Bristol City A D 0-0 0