Walsall   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Sheffield Wednesday H D 0-0 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Bristol Rovers A D 2-2 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Grimsby Town H W 1-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Harrogate Town A D 2-2 0
Tue 29th Sep EFLT Chelsea XI H D 1-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers A D 1-1 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Colchester United H D 1-1 0
Tue 13th Oct FL2 Leyton Orient H W 2-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Exeter City H D 0-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Bradford City A D 1-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Barrow A D 2-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Cambridge United H L 0-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Mansfield Town A D 1-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Crawley Town H W 1-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Bristol Rovers H L 1-2 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Oxford United H L 0-1 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Southend United H L 0-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Cheltenham Town A L 0-3 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Newport County A D 1-1 0
Wed 2nd Dec FL2 Stevenage H D 1-1 0
Sat 5th Dec FL2 Tranmere Rovers A W 3-1 2000
Sat 12th Dec FL2 Bolton Wanderers H W 2-1 0
Tue 15th Dec FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 3-2 0
Sat 19th Dec FL2 Port Vale H W 4-3 0
Sat 26th Dec FL2 Salford City A L 0-2 0
Tue 29th Dec FL2 Scunthorpe United H L 1-2 0
Sat 2nd Jan FL2 Carlisle United H L 0-2 0
Sat 16th Jan FL2 Oldham Athletic H D 1-1 0
Tue 19th Jan FL2 Morecambe A D 1-1 0
Sat 23rd Jan FL2 Port Vale A W 3-1 0
Tue 9th Feb FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 0
Tue 16th Feb FL2 Cheltenham Town H L 1-2 0
Sat 20th Feb FL2 Stevenage A D 1-1 0
Wed 24th Feb FL2 Newport County H L 0-1 0