Tonbridge Angels   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Tue 6th Oct NLS Billericay Town A W 2-0
Sat 10th Oct NLS Hungerford Town H L 0-2
Sat 17th Oct NLS Oxford City A L 0-4
Sat 7th Nov FAC Bradford City H L 0-7 0
Mon 9th Nov NLS Chelmsford City A W 2-0
Sat 14th Nov NLS Dorking Wanderers A L 1-4
Tue 17th Nov NLS Eastbourne Borough H D 2-2
Sat 21st Nov NLS Ebbsfleet United A W 1-0
Tue 24th Nov NLS Braintree Town H L 0-2
Sat 28th Nov NLS Hemel Hempstead Town H L 1-2
Tue 1st Dec NLS Concord Rangers H W 2-0
Sat 12th Dec NLS St Albans City A L 1-3
Tue 5th Jan NLS Dartford A L 0-1
Tue 12th Jan NLS Chippenham Town H W 4-0
Sat 6th Feb NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough H L 0-3

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 NLS  Bath City v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Braintree Town v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Chippenham Town v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Concord Rangers v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Dulwich Hamlet v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Eastbourne Borough v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Hampton & Richmond Borough v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Havant and Waterlooville v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Hemel Hempstead Town v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Hungerford Town v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Maidstone United v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Slough Town v Tonbridge Angels    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Ebbsfleet United    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Havant and Waterlooville    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Maidstone United    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Oxford City    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Bath City    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Slough Town    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v St Albans City    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Welling United    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Dorking Wanderers    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Chelmsford City    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Dartford    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Dulwich Hamlet    
 NLS  Welling United v Tonbridge Angels