Billericay Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Tue 6th Oct NLS Tonbridge Angels H L 0-2
Sat 10th Oct NLS Bath City A L 0-2
Sat 17th Oct NLS Havant and Waterlooville H L 1-2
Sat 31st Oct NLS Ebbsfleet United H L 1-2
Tue 3rd Nov NLS Hemel Hempstead Town A W 4-1
Sat 14th Nov NLS Slough Town H W 2-0
Tue 17th Nov NLS Welling United A D 2-2
Sat 21st Nov NLS Maidstone United A D 1-1
Sat 28th Nov NLS Hampton & Richmond Borough H L 2-6
Mon 28th Dec NLS Braintree Town H W 3-1
Sat 2nd Jan NLS Concord Rangers H L 0-1
Wed 6th Jan NLS Oxford City H L 1-3
Tue 12th Jan NLS Dartford A L 0-3
Sat 16th Jan NLS Dulwich Hamlet H W 2-0
Tue 19th Jan NLS Chelmsford City H D 3-3
Sat 6th Feb NLS St Albans City H D 2-2
Tue 16th Feb NLS Eastbourne Borough A L 2-4

Matches Void/Abandoned/Awarded

 NLS  Billericay Town v Hemel Hempstead Town    
 NLS  Billericay Town v Maidstone United    
 NLS  Billericay Town v Bath City    
 NLS  Billericay Town v Welling United    
 NLS  Billericay Town v Dorking Wanderers    
 NLS  Billericay Town v Hungerford Town    
 NLS  Billericay Town v Chippenham Town    
 NLS  Billericay Town v Dartford    
 NLS  Billericay Town v Eastbourne Borough    
 NLS  Braintree Town v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Chelmsford City v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Chippenham Town v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Concord Rangers v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Dorking Wanderers v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Dulwich Hamlet v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Ebbsfleet United v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Hampton & Richmond Borough v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Havant and Waterlooville v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Hungerford Town v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Oxford City v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Slough Town v Billericay Town    
 NLS  St Albans City v Billericay Town    
 NLS  Tonbridge Angels v Billericay Town