Swindon Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Charlton Athletic H L 1-3 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT West Bromwich Albion XI H L 2-3 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Rochdale H W 3-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Blackpool A L 0-2 1000
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Burton Albion H W 4-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Peterborough United A L 1-3 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Exeter City H L 3-4 0
Sat 10th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon H L 0-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Sunderland H L 0-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Northampton Town A L 1-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Hull City H W 2-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Plymouth Argyle A L 2-4 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Darlington H L 1-2 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Forest Green Rovers A W 1-0 0
Sat 14th Nov FL1 Shrewsbury Town A D 3-3 0
Tue 17th Nov FL1 Accrington Stanley H L 0-3 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 1-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FL1 Lincoln City H L 0-1 0