Sunderland   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Hull City H D 0-0 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Aston Villa XI H W 8-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Bristol Rovers H D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Oxford United A W 2-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Peterborough United H W 1-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Charlton Athletic A D 0-0 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Carlisle United H W 5-3 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Swindon Town A W 2-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Crewe Alexandra H W 1-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Portsmouth H L 1-3 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Rochdale A D 2-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Gillingham A W 2-0 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Ipswich Town H W 2-1 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Mansfield Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Fleetwood Town A L 1-2 0
Sat 14th Nov FL1 Milton Keynes H L 1-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Doncaster Rovers A D 1-1 0