Stoke City   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 29th Aug EFLC Blackpool H D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Millwall A D 0-0 0
Thu 17th Sep EFLC Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 1-0 0
Sun 20th Sep FLCh Bristol City H L 0-2 0
Wed 23rd Sep EFLC Gillingham H W 1-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Preston North End A W 1-0 0
Thu 1st Oct EFLC Aston Villa A W 1-0 0
Sun 4th Oct FLCh Birmingham City H D 1-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Luton Town A W 2-0 0
Wed 21st Oct FLCh Barnsley H D 2-2 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Brentford H W 3-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Swansea City A L 0-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Rotherham United H W 1-0 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Watford A L 2-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Reading A W 3-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 4-3 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Norwich City H L 2-3 0