Stevenage   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 29th Aug EFLC Portsmouth H D 3-3 0
Sat 29th Aug EFLC Portsmouth H D 3-3 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Barrow A D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Oldham Athletic H W 3-0 0
Tue 22nd Sep EFLT Southampton XI H W 2-1 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Bradford City A L 1-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Salford City H L 0-1 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Milton Keynes H L 2-3 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Mansfield Town A D 0-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers A L 0-1 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Newport County H L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Leyton Orient H L 0-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Harrogate Town A D 0-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Grimsby Town H D 0-0 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Colchester United A L 1-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Concord Rangers H D 2-2 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Morecambe A D 1-1 0
Tue 17th Nov EFLT Northampton Town A D 0-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Bolton Wanderers H L 1-2 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Port Vale H W 2-1 0
Sun 29th Nov FAC Hull City H D 1-1 0
Wed 2nd Dec FL2 Walsall A D 1-1 0
Sat 5th Dec FL2 Southend United H D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Dec FL2 Carlisle United A L 0-4 2000
Sat 26th Dec FL2 Cheltenham Town A D 1-1 0
Tue 29th Dec FL2 Cambridge United H W 1-0 0
Sat 2nd Jan FL2 Scunthorpe United H W 3-1 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Swansea City H L 0-2 0
Sat 16th Jan FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 0-0 0
Sat 23rd Jan FL2 Exeter City A L 1-3 0
Tue 26th Jan FL2 Colchester United H D 0-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FL2 Grimsby Town A W 2-1 0
Tue 2nd Feb FL2 Exeter City H L 0-1 0
Sat 6th Feb FL2 Morecambe H D 2-2 0
Tue 9th Feb FL2 Tranmere Rovers A W 1-0 0
Sat 13th Feb FL2 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-1 0
Tue 16th Feb FL2 Crawley Town A W 1-0 0
Sat 20th Feb FL2 Walsall H D 1-1 0
Tue 23rd Feb FL2 Port Vale A D 0-0 0