Southend United   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Gillingham A L 0-1 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT West Ham United XI H L 1-3 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Harrogate Town H L 0-4 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Carlisle United A L 0-2 1000
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Morecambe H L 1-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Crawley Town A D 1-1 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Portsmouth H L 0-3 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Exeter City H D 2-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Cheltenham Town H L 0-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Salford City A L 0-3 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic H L 1-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Port Vale H L 0-2 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Bradford City A L 0-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Boreham Wood A D 3-3 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Colchester United A L 1-6 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Walsall A W 1-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 0-1 0
Sat 28th Nov FL2 Bolton Wanderers A L 0-3 0
Sat 5th Dec FL2 Stevenage A D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Dec FL2 Scunthorpe United H W 1-0 2000
Tue 15th Dec FL2 Grimsby Town H W 3-1 0
Sat 19th Dec FL2 Mansfield Town A D 1-1 0
Sat 26th Dec FL2 Colchester United H W 2-0 0
Tue 29th Dec FL2 Leyton Orient A L 0-2 0
Sat 9th Jan FL2 Barrow H W 1-0 0
Sat 16th Jan FL2 Grimsby Town A D 0-0 0
Tue 19th Jan FL2 Cambridge United H L 1-2 0
Sat 23rd Jan FL2 Mansfield Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 26th Jan FL2 Bradford City H L 1-3 0
Sat 30th Jan FL2 Port Vale A L 1-5 0
Tue 9th Feb FL2 Newport County A W 1-0 0
Sat 13th Feb FL2 Cambridge United A D 0-0 0
Sat 20th Feb FL2 Bolton Wanderers H L 0-1 0
Wed 24th Feb FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 3-1 0