Shrewsbury Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Fri 4th Sep EFLC Middlesbrough A L 3-4 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Portsmouth A D 0-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Northampton Town H L 1-2 1000
Tue 22nd Sep EFLT Newcastle United XI H W 3-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Plymouth Argyle A D 1-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Gillingham H D 1-1 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Bolton Wanderers H W 2-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 1-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Rochdale H L 1-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town A L 0-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Peterborough United A L 1-5 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Burton Albion H D 1-1 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Cambridge United A W 2-0 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Crewe Alexandra A W 4-3 0
Sat 14th Nov FL1 Swindon Town H D 3-3 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Ipswich Town A L 1-2 0
Tue 24th Nov FL1 Milton Keynes A D 2-2 0