Sheffield Wednesday   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Walsall A D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Cardiff City A W 2-0 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Rochdale A W 2-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Watford H D 0-0 0
Wed 23rd Sep EFLC Fulham A L 0-2 0
Sun 27th Sep FLCh Bristol City A L 0-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 1-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Birmingham City A W 1-0 0
Wed 21st Oct FLCh Brentford H L 1-2 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Luton Town H L 0-1 0
Wed 28th Oct FLCh Rotherham United A L 0-3 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FLCh AFC Bournemouth H W 1-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Millwall H D 0-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Preston North End A L 0-1 0
Wed 25th Nov FLCh Swansea City A D 1-1 0