Scunthorpe United   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Port Vale H L 1-2 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Lincoln City A D 1-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Newport County H D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Crawley Town A L 0-1 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Carlisle United H W 1-0 0
Tue 29th Sep EFLT Manchester City XI H L 0-4 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-2 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 1-4 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Cambridge United H L 0-5 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Cheltenham Town A L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Exeter City A L 1-3 0
Sun 8th Nov FAC Solihull Moors H L 2-3 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Mansfield Town H L 1-2 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 2-0 0
Tue 17th Nov FL2 Port Vale A W 1-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Morecambe H D 1-1 0