AFC Wimbledon   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Tue 1st Sep EFLT Charlton Athletic H W 2-1 0
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Oxford United A D 1-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Northampton Town A D 2-2 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Plymouth Argyle H D 4-4 0
Tue 22nd Sep EFLT Brighton and Hove Albion XI H W 2-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Fleetwood Town A W 1-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley H L 1-2 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Leyton Orient A L 0-2 0
Sat 10th Oct FL1 Swindon Town A W 1-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Hull City A L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Burton Albion A D 1-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Blackpool H W 1-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Milton Keynes A D 1-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Doncaster Rovers H D 2-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Rochdale A W 1-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FL1 Gillingham A L 1-2 0