Rochdale   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Huddersfield Town A W 1-0 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Morecambe A W 2-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Swindon Town A L 1-3 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-2 0
Sun 20th Sep FL1 Portsmouth H D 0-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Ipswich Town A L 0-2 0
Tue 29th Sep EFLT Manchester United XI H D 0-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-1 0
Sat 10th Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley A L 1-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Hull City H L 0-3 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Burton Albion A W 1-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 2-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Sunderland H D 2-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Bristol Rovers H D 1-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Oxford United A L 1-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Stockport County H L 1-2 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Salford City H L 1-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 AFC Wimbledon H L 0-1 0