Reading   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Colchester United H W 3-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Derby County A W 2-0 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Luton Town H L 0-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Barnsley H W 2-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Cardiff City A W 2-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Watford H W 1-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Middlesbrough A D 0-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H W 1-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Rotherham United H W 3-0 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 4-2 0
Fri 30th Oct FLCh Coventry City A L 2-3 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Preston North End H L 0-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Stoke City H L 0-3 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh AFC Bournemouth A L 2-4 0
Wed 25th Nov FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 0