Queens Park Rangers   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Plymouth Argyle A L 2-3 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-0 0
Fri 18th Sep FLCh Coventry City A L 2-3 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Middlesbrough H D 1-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 1-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh AFC Bournemouth A D 0-0 0
Wed 21st Oct FLCh Preston North End H L 0-2 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Birmingham City H D 0-0 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Barnsley A L 0-3 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Cardiff City H W 3-2 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Derby County A W 1-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-3 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Watford H D 1-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Rotherham United H W 3-2 0