Preston North End   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 29th Aug EFLC Mansfield Town H W 4-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Swansea City H L 0-1 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Derby County A W 2-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Norwich City A D 2-2 1000
Wed 23rd Sep EFLC Brighton and Hove Albion H L 0-2 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Stoke City H L 0-1 0
Sun 4th Oct FLCh Brentford A W 4-2 0
Sun 18th Oct FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-1 0
Wed 21st Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 2-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 2-1 0
Wed 28th Oct FLCh Millwall H L 0-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Birmingham City H L 1-2 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Reading A W 3-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Rotherham United A L 1-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 1-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 0-3 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Watford A L 1-4 0
Tue 1st Dec FLCh AFC Bournemouth A W 3-2 0
Sat 5th Dec FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H D 2-2 0
Wed 9th Dec FLCh Middlesbrough H W 3-0 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Luton Town A L 0-3 2000
Tue 15th Dec FLCh Barnsley A L 1-2 0
Fri 18th Dec FLCh Bristol City H W 1-0 0
Sat 26th Dec FLCh Derby County A W 1-0 0
Tue 29th Dec FLCh Coventry City H W 2-0 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 0-1 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Wycombe Wanderers A L 1-4 0
Sat 16th Jan FLCh Bristol City A L 0-2 0
Wed 20th Jan FLCh Birmingham City A W 1-0 0
Sun 24th Jan FLCh Reading H D 0-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 0-1 0
Sat 6th Feb FLCh Rotherham United H L 1-2 0
Fri 12th Feb FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 2-1 0
Tue 16th Feb FLCh Watford H L 0-1 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Cardiff City A L 0-4 0
Wed 24th Feb FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 0-0 0
Sat 27th Feb FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 3-0 0
Tue 2nd Mar FLCh Millwall A L 1-2 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh AFC Bournemouth H D 1-1 0
Sat 13th Mar FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A L 0-1 0
Tue 16th Mar FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-2 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Luton Town H L 0-1 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Norwich City H D 1-1 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh Swansea City A W 1-0 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Brentford H L 0-5 0
Sat 17th Apr FLCh Stoke City A D 0-0 0
Tue 20th Apr FLCh Derby County H W 3-0 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Coventry City A W 1-0 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Barnsley H W 2-0 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 2-1 0