Portsmouth   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 29th Aug EFLC Stevenage A D 3-3 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Colchester United H W 2-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Shrewsbury Town H D 0-0 0
Thu 17th Sep EFLC Brighton and Hove Albion A L 0-4 0
Sun 20th Sep FL1 Rochdale A D 0-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FL1 Wigan Athletic H L 1-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Burton Albion A W 4-2 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Southend United A W 3-0 0
Sat 10th Oct FL1 Milton Keynes H W 2-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Doncaster Rovers H L 0-1 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Gillingham A W 2-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Sunderland A W 3-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Northampton Town H W 4-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Charlton Athletic H L 0-2 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Lincoln City A W 3-1 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Ipswich Town A W 3-2 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT West Ham United XI H L 0-1 0
Mon 16th Nov FL1 Plymouth Argyle A D 2-2 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Crewe Alexandra H W 4-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FL1 Oxford United H D 1-1 0