Port Vale   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Scunthorpe United A W 2-1 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Tranmere Rovers H D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Crawley Town H W 2-0 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Fleetwood Town A L 1-2 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Exeter City A W 2-0 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Harrogate Town H D 0-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Morecambe A L 0-1 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Wigan Athletic A W 3-1 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Carlisle United H L 0-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Salford City H W 1-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Cambridge United A L 1-3 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 2-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 2-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Southend United A W 2-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC King's Lynn Town H L 0-1 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Liverpool XI H W 4-2 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 3-4 0
Tue 17th Nov FL2 Scunthorpe United H L 0-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Newport County A L 0-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Stevenage A L 1-2 0
Sat 28th Nov FL2 Leyton Orient H L 2-3 0
Sat 5th Dec FL2 Bolton Wanderers A W 6-3 0
Tue 8th Dec EFLT Wolverhampton Wanderers XI H W 2-1 0
Sat 12th Dec FL2 Colchester United H D 1-1 0
Tue 15th Dec FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Dec FL2 Walsall A L 3-4 0
Sat 26th Dec FL2 Barrow H L 0-2 0
Tue 29th Dec FL2 Bradford City A D 0-0 0
Sat 2nd Jan FL2 Mansfield Town A L 0-4 0
Sat 9th Jan FL2 Grimsby Town H W 3-0 0
Tue 12th Jan EFLT Sunderland A L 0-2 0
Sat 16th Jan FL2 Forest Green Rovers A D 1-1 0
Sat 23rd Jan FL2 Walsall H L 1-3 0
Tue 26th Jan FL2 Scunthorpe United A L 0-2 0
Sat 30th Jan FL2 Southend United H W 5-1 0
Sat 6th Feb FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 1-3 0
Sat 20th Feb FL2 Leyton Orient A D 1-1 0
Tue 23rd Feb FL2 Stevenage H D 0-0 0