Nottingham Forest   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Barnsley A L 0-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 0-2 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Cardiff City H L 0-2 0
Fri 25th Sep FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 0-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Bristol City H L 1-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 1-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FLCh Rotherham United H D 1-1 0
Fri 23rd Oct FLCh Derby County H D 1-1 0
Wed 28th Oct FLCh Luton Town A D 1-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-1 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Coventry City H W 2-1 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Barnsley A L 0-2 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh AFC Bournemouth A L 0-2 0
Sun 29th Nov FLCh Swansea City H L 0-1 0
Wed 2nd Dec FLCh Watford H D 0-0 0
Sat 5th Dec FLCh Reading A L 0-2 2000
Wed 9th Dec FLCh Norwich City A L 1-2 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Brentford H L 1-3 0
Tue 15th Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-0 0
Sat 19th Dec FLCh Millwall A D 1-1 0
Sat 26th Dec FLCh Birmingham City H D 0-0 0
Tue 29th Dec FLCh Stoke City A D 1-1 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Preston North End A W 1-0 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Cardiff City H W 1-0 0
Sat 16th Jan FLCh Millwall H W 3-1 0
Wed 20th Jan FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-2 0
Sat 23rd Jan FAC Swansea City A L 1-5 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Barnsley H D 0-0 0
Tue 2nd Feb FLCh Coventry City A W 2-1 0
Sat 6th Feb FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A W 3-0 0
Sat 13th Feb FLCh AFC Bournemouth H D 0-0 0
Wed 17th Feb FLCh Swansea City A L 0-1 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 1-0 0
Tue 23rd Feb FLCh Rotherham United A W 1-0 0
Fri 26th Feb FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 0
Tue 2nd Mar FLCh Luton Town H L 0-1 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Watford A L 0-1 0
Sat 13th Mar FLCh Reading H D 1-1 0
Wed 17th Mar FLCh Norwich City H L 0-2 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Brentford A D 1-1 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Cardiff City A W 1-0 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 3-1 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Bristol City A D 0-0 0
Sat 17th Apr FLCh Huddersfield Town H L 0-2 0
Wed 21st Apr FLCh Birmingham City A D 1-1 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Stoke City H D 1-1 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 0-0 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Preston North End H L 1-2 0