Norwich City   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Luton Town A L 1-3 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 1-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Preston North End H D 2-2 1000
Sun 27th Sep FLCh AFC Bournemouth A L 0-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Derby County H L 0-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Rotherham United A W 2-1 0
Tue 20th Oct FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-1 0
Tue 27th Oct FLCh Brentford A D 1-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Bristol City A W 3-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FLCh Millwall H D 0-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Swansea City H W 1-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Middlesbrough A W 1-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Stoke City A W 3-2 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Coventry City H D 1-1 0
Wed 2nd Dec FLCh Luton Town A L 1-3 1000
Sat 5th Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 2-1 2000
Wed 9th Dec FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-1 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 2-1 0
Wed 16th Dec FLCh Reading A W 2-1 2000
Sat 19th Dec FLCh Cardiff City H W 2-0 2000
Sat 26th Dec FLCh Watford A L 0-1 0
Tue 29th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 1-1 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Barnsley H W 1-0 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Coventry City H W 2-0 0
Sat 16th Jan FLCh Cardiff City A W 2-1 0
Wed 20th Jan FLCh Bristol City H W 2-0 0
Sat 23rd Jan FAC Barnsley A L 0-1 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Middlesbrough H D 0-0 0
Tue 2nd Feb FLCh Millwall A D 0-0 0
Fri 5th Feb FLCh Swansea City A L 0-2 0
Sat 13th Feb FLCh Stoke City H W 4-1 0
Wed 17th Feb FLCh Coventry City A W 2-0 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Rotherham United H W 1-0 0
Tue 23rd Feb FLCh Birmingham City A W 3-1 0
Sun 28th Feb FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A W 2-0 0
Wed 3rd Mar FLCh Brentford H W 1-0 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Luton Town H W 3-0 0
Sun 14th Mar FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 2-1 0
Wed 17th Mar FLCh Nottingham Forest A W 2-0 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Blackburn Rovers H D 1-1 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Preston North End A D 1-1 0
Tue 6th Apr FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 7-0 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Derby County A W 1-0 0
Sat 17th Apr FLCh AFC Bournemouth H L 1-3 0
Tue 20th Apr FLCh Watford H L 0-1 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 3-1 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Reading H W 4-1 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Barnsley A D 2-2 0