Newport County   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Swansea City H W 2-0 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Cheltenham Town H L 0-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Scunthorpe United A D 1-1 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Cambridge United H W 1-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Barrow H W 2-1 0
Tue 22nd Sep EFLC Watford H W 3-1 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Bolton Wanderers A W 2-0 0
Wed 30th Sep EFLC Newcastle United H D 1-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Mansfield Town H W 2-1 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Norwich City XI H L 0-5 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Cambridge United A L 1-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Tranmere Rovers H W 1-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Stevenage A W 1-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Bradford City A W 3-0 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Colchester United H W 2-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Harrogate Town H W 2-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Carlisle United A L 2-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Leyton Orient A W 2-1 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Plymouth Argyle A L 1-3 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Port Vale H W 1-0 0