Morecambe   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Grimsby Town A D 1-1 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Rochdale H L 1-2 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Cheltenham Town A W 2-1 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Oldham Athletic H W 1-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Cambridge United H L 0-5 0
Wed 23rd Sep EFLC Newcastle United H L 0-7 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Southend United A W 2-1 0
Tue 29th Sep EFLT Salford City A L 0-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Port Vale H W 1-0 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 3-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Crawley Town A L 0-4 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Forest Green Rovers H L 1-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Carlisle United A L 1-3 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Tranmere Rovers A W 1-0 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Exeter City H D 2-2 0
Sun 8th Nov FAC Maldon & Tiptree A W 1-0 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Stevenage H D 1-1 0
Wed 18th Nov EFLT Manchester United XI H W 4-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Scunthorpe United A D 1-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Salford City A L 1-2 0
Sat 28th Nov FAC Solihull Moors H W 4-2 0
Tue 1st Dec FL2 Barrow H W 1-0 0
Sat 5th Dec FL2 Newport County A L 1-2 0
Sat 12th Dec FL2 Harrogate Town H W 1-0 0
Tue 15th Dec FL2 Leyton Orient H W 2-1 0
Sat 19th Dec FL2 Colchester United A W 2-1 1094
Sat 26th Dec FL2 Grimsby Town H W 3-1 0
Sun 10th Jan FAC Chelsea A L 0-4 0
Sat 16th Jan FL2 Leyton Orient A L 0-2 0
Tue 19th Jan FL2 Walsall H D 1-1 0
Sat 23rd Jan FL2 Colchester United H W 3-0 0
Tue 26th Jan FL2 Exeter City A W 2-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FL2 Tranmere Rovers H L 0-1 0
Sat 6th Feb FL2 Stevenage A D 2-2 0
Tue 9th Feb FL2 Bolton Wanderers A D 1-1 0
Tue 16th Feb FL2 Bradford City A L 1-2 0
Sat 20th Feb FL2 Barrow A W 2-1 0
Tue 23rd Feb FL2 Salford City H W 2-1 0