Millwall   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Crawley Town A W 3-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Stoke City H D 0-0 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Cheltenham Town H W 3-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Rotherham United A W 1-0 0
Wed 23rd Sep EFLC Burnley H L 0-2 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Brentford H D 1-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Swansea City A L 1-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Wycombe Wanderers A W 2-1 0
Tue 20th Oct FLCh Luton Town H W 2-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Barnsley H D 1-1 0
Wed 28th Oct FLCh Preston North End A W 2-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Huddersfield Town H L 0-3 0
Tue 3rd Nov FLCh Norwich City A D 0-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 0-0 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Cardiff City H D 1-1 0
Wed 25th Nov FLCh Reading H D 1-1 0
Sat 28th Nov FLCh Birmingham City A D 0-0 0
Wed 2nd Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 1-2 0
Sat 5th Dec FLCh Derby County H L 0-1 0
Tue 8th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 1-1 0
Sat 12th Dec FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-3 0
Tue 15th Dec FLCh Bristol City A W 2-0 0
Sat 19th Dec FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 1-1 0
Sat 2nd Jan FLCh Coventry City H L 1-2 0
Sat 9th Jan FAC Boreham Wood A W 2-0 0
Tue 12th Jan FLCh AFC Bournemouth A D 1-1 0
Sat 16th Jan FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 1-3 0
Wed 20th Jan FLCh Huddersfield Town A W 1-0 0
Sat 23rd Jan FAC Bristol City H L 0-3 0
Tue 26th Jan FLCh Watford H D 0-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FLCh Cardiff City A D 1-1 0
Tue 2nd Feb FLCh Norwich City H D 0-0 0
Sat 6th Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H W 4-1 0
Sat 13th Feb FLCh Reading A W 2-1 0
Wed 17th Feb FLCh Birmingham City H W 2-0 0
Sat 20th Feb FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H D 0-0 0
Tue 23rd Feb FLCh Luton Town A D 1-1 0
Sat 27th Feb FLCh Barnsley A L 1-2 0
Tue 2nd Mar FLCh Preston North End H W 2-1 0
Sat 6th Mar FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 0-2 0
Sat 13th Mar FLCh Derby County A W 1-0 0
Wed 17th Mar FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 2-3 0
Sat 20th Mar FLCh Middlesbrough H W 1-0 0
Fri 2nd Apr FLCh Rotherham United H W 1-0 0
Mon 5th Apr FLCh Stoke City A W 2-1 0
Sat 10th Apr FLCh Swansea City H L 0-3 0
Sat 17th Apr FLCh Brentford A D 0-0 0
Wed 21st Apr FLCh AFC Bournemouth H L 1-4 0
Sat 24th Apr FLCh Watford A L 0-1 0
Sat 1st May FLCh Bristol City H W 4-1 0
Sat 8th May FLCh Coventry City A L 1-6 0