Mansfield Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 29th Aug EFLC Preston North End A L 0-4 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Manchester City XI H L 0-3 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 0-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Leyton Orient A D 2-2 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Exeter City H L 1-2 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Newport County A L 1-2 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Lincoln City H L 1-3 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Stevenage H D 0-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Bradford City H L 1-3 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Morecambe A D 1-1 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Cheltenham Town A D 0-0 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Barrow H L 2-4 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Walsall H D 1-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Bolton Wanderers A D 1-1 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Sunderland A W 1-0 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Scunthorpe United A W 2-1 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers A W 2-1 0
Fri 20th Nov FL2 Colchester United H D 1-1 0