Barrow   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Derby County A D 0-0 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Blackpool A D 0-0 0
Sat 12th Sep FL2 Stevenage H D 1-1 0
Sat 19th Sep FL2 Newport County A L 1-2 0
Sat 26th Sep FL2 Colchester United H D 1-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL2 Carlisle United A L 0-1 0
Mon 5th Oct EFLT Leeds United XI H D 2-2 0
Sat 10th Oct FL2 Leyton Orient H D 1-1 0
Sat 17th Oct FL2 Harrogate Town A L 0-1 0
Tue 20th Oct FL2 Bolton Wanderers H D 3-3 0
Sat 24th Oct FL2 Walsall H D 2-2 0
Tue 27th Oct FL2 Mansfield Town A W 4-2 0
Sat 31st Oct FL2 Bradford City H W 1-0 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL2 Grimsby Town A L 0-1 0
Tue 10th Nov EFLT Accrington Stanley H L 0-1 0
Sat 14th Nov FL2 Cambridge United A D 1-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers H D 2-2 0
Tue 24th Nov FL2 Oldham Athletic H L 3-4 0
Thu 26th Nov FAC AFC Wimbledon H D 0-0 0
Tue 1st Dec FL2 Morecambe A L 0-1 0
Sat 5th Dec FL2 Salford City H L 0-1 819
Sat 12th Dec FL2 Crawley Town A L 2-4 650
Tue 15th Dec FL2 Scunthorpe United A L 1-2 0
Sat 19th Dec FL2 Cheltenham Town H W 3-0 1363
Sat 26th Dec FL2 Port Vale A W 2-0 0
Tue 29th Dec FL2 Tranmere Rovers H D 1-1 1131
Sat 9th Jan FL2 Southend United A L 0-1 0
Sat 16th Jan FL2 Scunthorpe United H W 1-0 0
Sat 30th Jan FL2 Bradford City A L 1-2 0
Sat 6th Feb FL2 Cambridge United H L 0-2 0
Tue 16th Feb FL2 Salford City A L 0-1 0
Sat 20th Feb FL2 Morecambe H L 1-2 0
Tue 23rd Feb FL2 Oldham Athletic A W 1-0 0