Luton Town   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Norwich City H W 3-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FLCh Barnsley A W 1-0 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Reading A W 1-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FLCh Derby County H W 2-1 0
Tue 22nd Sep EFLC Manchester United H L 0-3 0
Sat 26th Sep FLCh Watford A L 0-1 0
Sat 3rd Oct FLCh Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-0 0
Sat 17th Oct FLCh Stoke City H L 0-2 0
Tue 20th Oct FLCh Millwall A L 0-2 0
Sat 24th Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 1-0 0
Wed 28th Oct FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 1-1 0
Sat 31st Oct FLCh Brentford H L 0-3 0
Wed 4th Nov FLCh Rotherham United A W 1-0 0
Sat 7th Nov FLCh Huddersfield Town A D 1-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers H D 1-1 0
Tue 24th Nov FLCh Birmingham City H D 1-1 0