Lincoln City   
2020-2021

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 5th Sep EFLC Crewe Alexandra A W 2-1 0
Tue 8th Sep EFLT Scunthorpe United H D 1-1 0
Sat 12th Sep FL1 Oxford United H W 2-0 0
Tue 15th Sep EFLC Bradford City A W 5-0 0
Sat 19th Sep FL1 Milton Keynes A W 2-1 0
Thu 24th Sep EFLC Liverpool H L 2-7 0
Sun 27th Sep FL1 Charlton Athletic H W 2-0 0
Sat 3rd Oct FL1 Blackpool A W 3-2 0
Tue 6th Oct EFLT Mansfield Town A W 3-1 0
Sat 10th Oct FL1 Bristol Rovers H L 1-2 0
Sat 17th Oct FL1 Fleetwood Town A D 0-0 0
Tue 20th Oct FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 2-0 0
Sat 24th Oct FL1 Ipswich Town H W 1-0 0
Tue 27th Oct FL1 Crewe Alexandra A W 1-0 0
Sat 31st Oct FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 0-1 0
Tue 3rd Nov FL1 Portsmouth H L 1-3 0
Sat 7th Nov FAC Forest Green Rovers H W 6-2 0
Tue 17th Nov EFLT Manchester City XI H D 1-1 0
Sat 21st Nov FL1 Accrington Stanley A D 0-0 0
Tue 24th Nov FL1 Swindon Town A W 1-0 0
Sat 28th Nov FAC Plymouth Argyle A L 0-2 0